fix: reconnect anonymizations to recreated source repositories

This commit is contained in:
Thomas Durieux committed 2026-09-29 23:09:51 +00:00
1 parent c5fe95ea0e
commit d28799f234
7 files changed
+284 -30

No files matched your search

+6
View File
@@ -106,6 +106,12 @@
<div class="repo-access-note"><span v-if="detectedType !== 'gist' &amp;&amp; githubConnection !== 'oauth'">Select repositories on GitHub, then return here.</span><span><i class="fas fa-info-circle" aria-hidden="true"></i> Selected content will be published, including content from private repositories.</span></div>
</aside>
<aside class="repo-access-details" v-if="isUpdate &amp;&amp; detectedType === 'repo' &amp;&amp; role === 'owner' &amp;&amp; sourceUrl === 'https://github.com/' + _originalFullName">
<p>If you deleted and recreated this repository, reconnect it before choosing a branch.</p>
<button type="button" class="btn btn-outline-ink" @click="reconnectSource()">Reconnect source repository</button>
<p v-if="reconnectRepositoryId" role="status">Source reloaded. Review the branch, commit, and anonymization preview, then save to replace the published snapshot.</p>
</aside>
<div class="form-grid-2" v-if="detectedType === &#x27;repo&#x27;">
<div class="form-group">
<label class="paper-field-label" for="branch">Branch</label>