OSM message notifications in theory

This commit is contained in:
stopflock
2025-12-02 12:10:09 -06:00
parent f3a5238f50
commit bc03dcbe89
16 changed files with 607 additions and 92 deletions
+9 -1
View File
@@ -207,7 +207,15 @@
"deleteAccountSubtitle": "Manage your OpenStreetMap account",
"deleteAccountExplanation": "To delete your OpenStreetMap account, you'll need to visit the OpenStreetMap website. This will permanently remove your OSM account and all associated data.",
"deleteAccountWarning": "Warning: This action cannot be undone and will permanently delete your OSM account.",
"goToOSM": "Go to OpenStreetMap"
"goToOSM": "Go to OpenStreetMap",
"accountManagement": "Account Management",
"accountManagementDescription": "To delete your OpenStreetMap account, you'll need to visit the appropriate OpenStreetMap website. This will permanently remove your account and all associated data.",
"currentDestinationProduction": "Currently connected to: Production OpenStreetMap",
"currentDestinationSandbox": "Currently connected to: Sandbox OpenStreetMap",
"currentDestinationSimulate": "Currently in: Simulate mode (no real account)",
"viewMessages": "View Messages on OSM",
"unreadMessagesCount": "You have {} unread messages",
"noUnreadMessages": "No unread messages"
},
"queue": {
"title": "Upload Queue",