7c23a40b11 · Update README to reflect vulnerability report file · Updated 2025-12-26 23:30:41 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?