36dfe1a35f · fix(ui): normalize custom API base to include /v1 and display effective endpoint · Updated 2025-08-25 23:03:34 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?