9d3017406e · Revise today's tutorial and lesson information · Updated 2026-10-30 14:28:31 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?