3dad3d7ec8 · Add networkQuality tool. · Updated 2021-11-15 18:20:33 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?