e3b51b2f71 · Create system_prompt.mkd · Updated 2023-12-13 22:07:17 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?