205d28a113 · Merge pull request #203 from jmagly/fix/195-colab-auth-public · Updated 2026-09-08 04:37:23 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?