1ec50d14a3 · docs: remove em dashes; convert pseudo-links to real Markdown links; improve formatting · Updated 2025-10-08 16:11:24 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?