f1fa3be78d · sync: localization, readme, issue templates, build-from-release workflow, safari extension · Updated 2026-10-29 15:32:09 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?