0c408a6dc6 · Update README to remove old tutorial details · Updated 2026-02-08 12:32:16 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?