9d88023349 · Merge pull request #34 from SayantonDibbo/master · Updated 2024-03-18 17:25:41 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?