ebc8cb0883 · [bot] build markdown from awesome-selfhosted-data c3b91fe · Updated 2026-11-02 11:34:15 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?