df95ba566c · Add Ghostgram README (English and Russian); absolute URLs for rlottie and tgcalls · Updated 2026-10-31 18:03:08 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?