0f23649b0c · chore(release): promote to v2.0.0 + social preview image · Updated 2026-04-18 17:41:43 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?